Four ways media and entertainment could be more equitable and diverse

Hesham Zafar - 21 October 2021 - Media business

Media and entertainment companies are increasingly recognising the challenge of closing the gap between intention and action on fostering diversity and inclusion. In the aftermath of ...


Copyright © 2015 - 2019 The Media Online. All rights reserved. Part of Arena Holdings (Pty) Ltd.